Regional TAC Awards:

Each year the Georgia TAC Association awards one member from each region as a 'Regional TAC of the Year'.  Members are nominated by their Chief or Official for performing above and beyond their regular scope.

    Other Recognitions:

    • Elaine P Snow Award Winner

      This is Mitch Stewart, owner of ABC Awards in Conyers.  Mitch has been providing the TAC Association awards for many years.  He was the 2020 recipient of the Elaine P Snow Presidential Award. He was presented his award by Past President Emily Hamilton.   

      Continue reading →

    Permanent link to this article: