Return to Awards/Recognition


Awards 2019


Elaine Snow Award

Nancy Greathouse


Allison Kirk, Athens-Clark County PD E911
Tammy Butler, Charokee County SO
Aleisha Rucker-Wright, Dawson County SO E911

TAC of the Year


Rachell Foster
Norfolk Southern Railroad PD

Northeast Region

Kevin Zapata
Athens-Clarke County PD E-911

Northwest Region

Nina Graham
Dade County SO

Central Region

Kristie Kalback
Houston County DA's Office

Southeast Region

No application received

Southwest Region

Rebecca Jackson
Early County SO


Permanent link to this article: