Return to Awards/Recognition


Each year the Georgia TAC Association awards one member from each region as a ‘Regional TAC of the Year’.  Members are nominated by their Chief or Official for performing above and beyond their regular scope.

Central:  Katie Lanier, Telfare/Wheeler 911









Elaine Snow Award


Bob Hillis
Stone Mountain PD

TAC of the Year

Northeast Region

Yolanda Callaway
Greene County Sheriff’s Office

Central Region

Katie Lanier
Telfair-Wheeler E-911

Metro Region

Kristine Sahms
Cobb County DA’s Office

Permanent link to this article: