Return to Awards/Recognition


2010 Regional TAC Awards:

Each year the Georgia TAC Association awards one member from each region as a ‘Regional TAC of the Year’.  Members are nominated by their Chief or Official for performing above and beyond their regular scope.

Metro-Atlanta: Bob Hillis – City of Stone Mountain Police
Northeast: Marcia Cole – Oconee County E911
Northwest: Christy Jones – Gordon County E911
Southwest: Debora Childress – Taylor County Sheriffs Office

Permanent link to this article: