Return to Awards/Recognition


2011 Annual TAC Awards:

Each year the Georgia TAC Association awards one member from each region as a ‘Regional TAC of the Year’.  Members are nominated by their Chief or Official for performing above and beyond their regular scope.

Elaine Snow Presidential Award: Ben Bolin – Alpharetta Public Safety
Bill Butler/John Secor TAC Scholarship: Brit Cortes – Liberty County Public Safety & Brandi Westbrooks – Byron Police Dept
Metro-Atlanta: Paulette Thompson – Johns Creek Police Dept
Southeast: Brit Cortes – Liberty County Public Safety
Central: Dianne Millwood – Dodge/Wilcox E911
Northeast: Kari Poss – Columbia County Juvenile Court

Permanent link to this article: