Elaine P Snow Award Winner

This is Mitch Stewart, owner of ABC Awards in Conyers.  Mitch has been providing the TAC Association awards for many years.  He was the 2020 recipient of the Elaine P Snow Presidential Award. He was presented his award by Past President Emily Hamilton.   

Permanent link to this article: http://gatac.org/?p=4256