To our 2019 Regional TAC of the year winners:
Metro: Rachell Foster, Norfolk Southern Railroad PD
Central: Kristie Kalbach, Houston County DA's Office
Southwest: Rebecca Jackson, Early County SO
Northwest: Nina Graham, Dade County SO
Northeast: Kevin Zapata, Athens-Clarke County PD E-911
Scholarship winners:
Allison Kirk, Athens-Clark County PD E-911
Tammy Butler, Cherokee County SO
Aleisha Rucker-Wright, Dawson County SO E-911
Elane Snow Award:
Nancy Greathouse, GPSTC

Permanent link to this article: